Flowers #39A & 40A

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I believe this flower belongs to the Columbine family, although I might be mistaken.  I must admit that I have a very limited knowledge of flowers.  I just like playing in dirt (although doing so causes me great lower back pain) and photographing the fruits of my labor!

Note: Sometimes I will check my photo postings on a computer at my local library to check their quality on a different computer than my own.  On two occasions, I have noted the quality of my photographs severely lacking.  This post was one of them.  If I was fortunate to have you view my work and you found the quality poor, please let me know via a viewer comment.

Steven H. Spring

Leave a Reply

