Flowers #43A, 44, 44B, 13A & 13C

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Note : Sometimes I will double-check the quality level of photographs I have posted on WordPress.com on a computer at my local library to verify that the quality of the photographs posted are the same on a computer different from my own.  On more than one occasion, I have been embarrassed by what I saw.  I have tried contacting support to see what could be causing this problem, but have yet to determine what is the exact cause.

If I am fortunate enough to have you view my work, and you find the quality of my photographs lacking, please let me know via a viewer comment.

Steven H. Spring

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

