Flowers #715E, 628B, 749C, 749E, 750B, 776D, 775B & 661E

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

October 12, 2013

I must admit to not having a clue as to the type of flower this is.  Hopefully, someone can leave a comment to clear up the mystery.  I believe these are some of the first photographs I shot with my new digital camera (and first new camera in thirty-three years) this past June.  Looking at them now, I think I have learned quite a bit about which setting to use when shooting flowers.  I cannot wait until next June when these flowers bloom once again.

If I am fortunate to have you view my photographs and you find the color saturation too great or the color schemes of the mats do not match either themselves or the photograph, please let me know via a comment.  Being color-blind, what might look great to me might look like sh*t to everyone else!

Steven H. Spring

One thought on “Flowers #715E, 628B, 749C, 749E, 750B, 776D, 775B & 661E

Leave a Reply

